My Action Plan

1

The main goal i am currently focusing on working towards is to improve my grades. I want to keep my Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics to always be Distinctions while continuously working towards improving their current grades. If i manage to improve my grades, I believe my chances of being accepted into the Universities of my choices will be able to increase and I can increase my chances of success as i will be able to enter a good university.

3

The challengers that i believe i will face is that it will certainly be difficult for me to change my attitude as i need to study constantly to properly improve my grades. I have always found it challenging to study constantly and i believe this will be the biggest hurdle in my way to achieving my goal. However, I will try my best to study constantly by allocating a fixed amount of time to study each subject everyday. I will also constantly refer to my notes and the notes of lecturers to further fortify my understanding of the subject.

1

I believe my siblings and my friends are able to become my best social support in achieving my goal. My siblings and friends are able to provide me the assistance i require and sometimes be a motivation to work harder as rivals to me. I think they can also become my mentors in several topics as we can help each other understand all the topics more thoroughly.

2

I will put in effort to change my attitude so i can study more consistently and look to my friends and siblings as support towards achieving my goal. I believe that with my effort and the help of my fellow friends, i will be able to achieve my goal much faster and easier, as well as reduce the hurdles thrown towards me.

Leave a comment